Perth

Discover our light-filled showroom nestled in leafy Subiaco.

Our Perth showroom houses a carefully selected range of luxury South Sea pearl and diamond jewellery. Formerly home to an art gallery, the building has an impressive façade from the street and minimal, contemporary interiors to allow the jewellery to shine. Whether it’s ready-to-wear or custom-made, our expert team will deliver a personalised service to ensure you find the perfect piece of jewellery for you.


Perth Showroom

316 Rokeby Road

Subiaco

(+61 8) 9388 3131

Monday – Thursday 9.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 9.30am – 4.00pm
Saturday – 9:30am – 1:00pm

 

Festive Season Opening Hours

Saturday 21 December: 9.30am – 1.00pm

Sunday 22 December: Closed

Monday 23 and Tuesday 24 December: 9.30am – 5.00pm

Wednesday 25 December to Sunday 5 January: Closed

Directions >

Broome

Located in historic Chinatown Broome, our showroom is home to one of Australia’s largest collections of South Sea pearl and diamond jewellery.

Allure’s extensive collection of South Sea pearl and diamond jewellery can be found at our flagship store in Dampier Terrace, where many of our couture pieces are designed and crafted onsite by our master jewellers. You can also discover the collection at our Lobby Boutique located at the Cable Beach Club Resort & Spa.


Broome Showroom

25 Dampier Terrace

Chinatown, Broome

(+61 8) 9192 2430

Monday – Friday 9.30am – 4.30pm
Saturday – Sunday 9.30am – 1.00pm

 

Festive Season Opening Hours

Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 December: 9.30am – 1.00pm

Monday 23 December: 9.30am – 4.30pm

Tuesday 24 December: 9.30am – 1.00pm

Wednesday 25 December and Thursday 26 December: Closed

Friday 27 December: 9.30am – 4.30pm

Saturday 28 December: 9.30am – 1.00pm

Sunday 29 December: Closed

Monday 30 and Tuesday 31 December: 9.30am – 4.30pm

Wednesday 1 January: Closed

Thursday 2 January: 9.30am – 4.30pm

Directions >

Cable Beach Club

Resort & Spa – Lobby

(+61 8) 9192 6035

Monday – Sunday 9:00am – 5:00pm

 

Festive Season Opening Hours

Saturday 21 to Tuesday 24 December: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 25 and Thursday 26 December: Closed

Friday 27 to Monday 30 December: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Tuesday 31 December: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 1 January: Closed

Thursday 2 January: 9.00am – 4:00pm

Directions >
Allure Stockists